30 August 2015, Sunday, 8:50

Topic: Connection

31 December, Wednesday
17 April, Thursday
15 January, Wednesday
26 June, Wednesday
30 November, Friday
26 November, Monday
  • Velcom raises charges
    9:07 Velcom raises charges

    Mobile phone operator, on November 25 raised its subscription fees, call, messaging and other charges by eight percent on the average. 

2 November, Friday
16 August, Thursday
29 March, Thursday
news archive