22 January 2018, Monday, 3:15

Kosovo introduces visas to Belarus

Republic of Kosovo having partial international recognition has introduced visas to 87 countries including Belarus.

Visas will be given out by Kosovo embassies and consulates at the border starting from July 1, podrobnosti.ua reports.

A Kosovo visa will not be required for those who have a multiple entry Schengen Visa. Such a visa will allow you to stay in Kosovo for 15 days.

The visa regime will also be introduced for all the other former Soviet republics (if they are not EU members), for 45 African states, 22 Asian countries and 8 Caribbean and South American states.