4 May 2016, Wednesday, 4:53

Topic: Opinion

26 April, Tuesday
  • Day Of Forgotten Heroes
    15:29 Day Of Forgotten Heroes
    31

    April 26 is the day of heroic deed of thousands of troops, firefighters, Ministry of Emergency Situations officers, who were deployed to put out the reactor. 

25 April, Monday
  • Politics Of The Khaki Colour
    17:03 Politics Of The Khaki Colour

    Recently, Foreign Ministry’s activity is increasingly complemented by the expansion of international cooperation of the Belarusian Ministry of Defence. 

20 April, Wednesday
  • Belarus On The Black Sea
    15:19 Belarus On The Black Sea

    Lukashenka’s sudden appearance in Istanbul compels us again to turn to the so-called multi-vector foreign policy, advocated by the official Minsk. 

18 April, Monday
  • EAEU – Another False Start
    13:44 EAEU – Another False Start

    The Eurasian Economic Union could be compared to "The Andean Community", “The West African Economic and Monetary Union” or “The East African Community”. 

8 April, Friday
  • Faces
    14:33 Faces
    photo 120

    There’s no need in sociological surveys or deep analytics. All is written on the faces. 

28 March, Monday
16 March, Wednesday
14 March, Monday
10 March, Thursday
5 March, Saturday
27 February, Saturday
18 February, Thursday
  • EU’s Moral Failure
    11:07 EU’s Moral Failure
    18

    On Monday, February 15, the EU Council took a decision to lift sanctions on 170 people and 3 companies in Belarus. 

  • Warsaw Siren For Lukashenka
    10:58 Warsaw Siren For Lukashenka

    The recent information about the upcoming visit of the new ambassador from Warsaw and Polish Foreign Minister to Minsk promises revival in Polish-Belarusian relations. 

15 February, Monday
10 February, Wednesday
10 January, Sunday
  • Belarus as smuggling hub
    17:16 Belarus as smuggling hub

    Intermediary activity of Minsk resembles more and more a hub into which the Belarusian authorities are trying to turn the country in coordination with Moscow. 

31 December, Thursday
14 December, Monday
7 December, Monday
10 November, Tuesday
3 November, Tuesday
28 October, Wednesday
27 October, Tuesday
20 October, Tuesday
15 October, Thursday
11 October, Sunday
6 October, Tuesday
  • Don’t Be Idiots
    14:10 Don’t Be Idiots

    If you were not at the square in 2010 – you have no heart. If you take part in the “elections” in 2015 – you have no brains. 

30 September, Wednesday
21 September, Monday
16 September, Wednesday
14 September, Monday
7 September, Monday
  • Breaking point
    7:37 Breaking point
    61

    The situation in Belarus has changed. Hopes for changes have appeared for the first time in five years. 

29 August, Saturday
19 August, Wednesday
  • Amber Hope of Europe
    14:11 Amber Hope of Europe

    The annexation of Crimea destroyed the European security system and made NATO's relations with Russia hostile. 

12 August, Wednesday
10 August, Monday
  • Economy of War
    14:25 Economy of War

    What accounts for the current escalation of the conflict in Donbas, and when will it subside? 

28 July, Tuesday
23 July, Thursday
20 July, Monday
2 July, Thursday
1 July, Wednesday
30 April, Thursday
28 April, Tuesday
24 April, Friday
13 April, Monday
10 April, Friday
ранее_ news archive