20 January 2017, Friday, 14:54

Topic: Opinion

11 January, Wednesday
6 January, Friday
29 December, Thursday
27 December, Tuesday
26 December, Monday
22 December, Thursday
21 December, Wednesday
19 December, Monday
  • Pipsqueaks
    15:12 Pipsqueaks

    I’d like to congratulate you, dear citizens, Belarusian diplomats: you are not just unprofessional. 

  • Dignity Day
    9:10 Dignity Day
    6

    December 19 will be one of main symbols of our struggle for freedom, independence and dignity. 

14 December, Wednesday
9 December, Friday
7 December, Wednesday
5 December, Monday
2 December, Friday
29 November, Tuesday
24 November, Thursday
23 November, Wednesday
16 November, Wednesday
14 November, Monday
9 November, Wednesday
  • Have A Heart!
    8:57 Have A Heart!
    69

    The sudden news of writer and historian Leanid Mariakou’s critical condition was merely crushing. 

8 November, Tuesday
4 November, Friday
28 October, Friday
25 October, Tuesday
21 October, Friday
  • The Yellow Patches Society
    10:43 The Yellow Patches Society
    90

    There is something that the mothers of the convicts under Article 328 of the Criminal Code achieved – the yellow patches were replaced with the green ones. 

19 October, Wednesday
10 October, Monday
3 October, Monday
30 September, Friday
26 September, Monday
14 September, Wednesday
12 September, Monday
9 September, Friday
31 August, Wednesday
29 August, Monday
27 August, Saturday
  • Undesirable Hero
    14:20 Undesirable Hero
    8

    My friend Guillermo Farinas (known among friends and supporters as "El Coco") is dying today in Cuba. 

26 August, Friday
12 August, Friday
  • Big Zero
    8:29 Big Zero
    78

    All but intrigues of Lukashenka's servants is under his control in the country. 

9 August, Tuesday
11 July, Monday
  • Ignore
    17:38 Ignore

    I think both boycott and participation in the elections have pros and cons. 

7 July, Thursday
  • The 16 Years Of Eternity
    17:15 The 16 Years Of Eternity
    11

    16 years have passed since ORT camera man Zmitser Zavadzki was kidnapped under unclear circumstances in Minsk, at the Minsk-2 airport. 

ранее_ news archive