15 April 2024, Monday, 18:24
Support
the website
Sim Sim,
Charter 97!
Categories

Topic: Opinion

12 April, Friday
10 April, Wednesday
8 April, Monday
5 April, Friday
4 April, Thursday
2 April, Tuesday
30 March, Saturday
29 March, Friday
25 March, Monday
23 March, Saturday
22 March, Friday
20 March, Wednesday
18 March, Monday
15 March, Friday
5 March, Tuesday
2 March, Saturday
1 March, Friday
16 February, Friday
9 February, Friday
  • Godfather
    12:25 Godfather
    1

    You say you are the godfather of a political prisoner, so you go to our hell.

7 February, Wednesday
5 February, Monday
2 February, Friday
29 January, Monday
26 January, Friday
23 January, Tuesday
20 January, Saturday
19 January, Friday
9 January, Tuesday
5 January, Friday
1 January, Monday
29 December, Friday
28 December, Thursday
25 December, Monday
22 December, Friday
20 December, Wednesday
19 December, Tuesday
15 December, Friday
10 December, Sunday
8 December, Friday
4 December, Monday
2 December, Saturday
1 December, Friday
29 November, Wednesday
28 November, Tuesday